(Book 12) The Rangers Rustlers

Ballpark Mysteries #12 – The Rangers Rustlers

(Ballpark Mysteries Series #12)

Written by David A. Kelly
Illustrated by Mark Meyers
Published by Random House
Available as Paperback, Ebook, Library Binding
Ages 6-9

Order at Amazon | Indiebound

Let’s play ball, y’all! Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know—it’s a fake! A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features “Dugout Notes,” with more amazing baseball facts.